Rachel T.

Rachel T.

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rachel can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Emily F.
Emily F.
Sep 13, 2017

Rachel is a lover of animals! As a social worker licensed in animal assisted therapy, she also is keenly aware of the important role a pet has in their owner's life. Being charged to care for someone else's pet is serious business, and Rachel is definitely the person for the job. I entrust her with my animals with absolutely no hesitation. Well, except the fact that they might fall in love with her and not ...

Rachel T.
Rachel T.

About Rachel

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Animal Lover at Heart

I love animals of all shapes and sizes and would love to help you out with your four legged friend. Late date at work? Happy hour hour with friends? Sick? I've got you covered. During the school year I'm able to come walk and/or hang out with your dog in the evening, or on the weekends. I don't work over the summer so can pretty much do anytime from June-Early August.
I grew up ...

What Rachel would like to know about your dog

Anything you feel like is important for me to know.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Rachel's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Rachel's Pets

Foster

Alaskan Husky, Alaskan Malamute, and Australian Cattle Dog
5 years, 6 mo. old, 52 lbs.

Daisy

Australian Cattle Dog
11 months old, 35 lbs.

When Rachel watches your pet

I have a fenced in yard so your dog will have plenty of space to run around. Your dog will also have buddies to play with because I have two dogs of my own. We will also go on walks around the neighborhood, and if you'd like, we can even go to the Glen!

In Rachel's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Rachel's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.