Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rachel can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Greg A.
Greg A.
Oct 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Rachel did a great job with Corsi when we went away for a weekend. She let him in bed, updated us, walked him. He felt right at home, and everyone ended up happy!

Rachel S.
Rachel S.
Hayley B.
Hayley B.
Sep 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Rachel was so kind to take in our dog for a few days when our original sitter canceled. She sent us plenty of photo updates and communicated with us well throughout the process. She also lives close to Sky Harbor so it's easy to pick up your dog right after your flight. Would highly recommend! :)

Rachel S.
Rachel S.
Chris K.
Chris K.
Jun 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Rachel was great with our dog Chance! This was our first time using rover and after this experience we will definitely be using it again along with having Rachel watch our dog. She sent us pictures over the weekend and made Chance feel right at home.

Rachel S.
Rachel S.

About Rachel

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Young professional/dog lover

I am a single, young professional who loves dogs! I grew up with dogs and frequently dog sit for friends. Growing up we had a lab, cockerspaniels and adopted mixes. I have a park down the street that I like to ride my bike/run in. Perfect for dog walking! I'm looking for a friendly pup who likes to watch tv and snuggle on the couch. I'm an animal lover and will love any pup ...

What Rachel would like to know about your dog

How long are they used to staying home alone for? Do they like dog parks and other dogs? What are their favorite doggy treats?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Rachel's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Rachel watches your pet

Park down the street from my house.

In Rachel's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Rachel's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.