Services

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Meredith K.
Meredith K.
Jul 16, 2018

Rachel loves animals. I've known her since I was 5 years old and she's always either had a family pet or a dog or cat of her own. She is very patient and friendly. I would highly recommend using her to take care of your precious pets.

Rachel S.
Rachel S.

About Rachel

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

School Teacher- Home Full Time!

Hi! I'm Rachel. I live on the West side of Fort Worth near 30 and Ridgmar/Hulen. I am a mom to Smokey, a little feisty fun loving terrier mix. We love lots of walks, play time and are regulars at Z Bonz dog park! I have 2 little boys and am home full time during the summer because I'm a teacher. I'd love to help take care of your dog, cat, fish, guinea pig ...

What Rachel would like to know about your dog

I would like to know about the dog's personality and temperament. Do they have a tendency to want to run off, hover by the door, etc? What about certain commands they know? I would prefer smaller breed dogs but am open to medium breeds as well.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

We will go on walks around the local neighborhood and to a nearby park. I'm happy to play fetch or with their favorite toy, as well as giving lots of cuddles.

Rachel's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.