House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

11
repeat clients
71 Reviews

Johnny L.
Johnny L.
Dec 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Fantastic job as always. Going to be tough to find Toby a new sitter/walker as flexible with hours as Rachel. Best of luck!

Rachel S.
Rachel S.
Erica B.
Erica B.
Dec 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Rachel just started walking our dogs last week and we are so impressed so far! My husband travels for work and I am a nurse, so some days our boys have long days at home alone. It has given us so much ease to know that she is visiting our dogs and playing with them/walking them while we are away. I can tell our poodles enjoy her company. She also sends text updates and ...

Rachel S.
Rachel S.
Jordan E.
Jordan E.
Nov 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Rachel did so great with our baby boy while we were out of town. We came home to one happy boy! She did great sending us photos and staying in communication.

Rachel S.
Rachel S.

About Rachel

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I enjoy dogs more than humans.

I have had positive experiences watching dogs in the home of the owner. I want to adopt every dog out there, though I already have my own, Tucker and LJ! I take them out for walks about 4-5 times a day because I work from home during the week. I would love to be a sitter or walker because I want to spend more time around furry friends. Also, to help people who work a ...

What Rachel would like to know about your dog

I like to do the meet and greet first to make sure the dog and owner feels comfortable! I do not have any breed preferences. I love all dogs of all kind.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Rachel watches your pet

I love to take dogs to the nearest park or just around the neighborhood for exercise and familiar smells ;)

Rachel's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.