Rachel R.

Rachel R.

Venice, Venice, CA

Doggy Day Care

$50
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rachel can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Ruth E.
Ruth E.
Feb 28, 2018

Rachel is THE BEST! She works from home so was there the entire day. She was helpful with an early morning drop off, went out for loads of walks, spent time at the dog park, and of course snuggled. It was an all round great experience for me and my pup. I would definitely recommend her.

Rachel R.
Rachel R.

About Rachel

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time, lots of playtime

I am a responsible and compassionate dog owner and I absolutely adore doggies. My own pup Monkey is 18 months old. He loves to play and is happy to have friends to run around with but he is also is really good at sussing out other dogs boundaries and is really good at behaving around calmer dogs. He is the dog that everyone says "oh my dog never likes to play but he loves Monkey ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Rachel's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Rachel's Pets

Monkey

Havanese
2 years, 4 mo. old, 7 lbs.

When Rachel watches your pet

Lots of walks around the neighborhood.
I have a dog park 1/2 block away so hours of playtime.

In Rachel's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Rachel's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.