Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rachel can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Ora K.
Ora K.
Mar 7, 2018

My critters love Rachel! Both my cats and dogs are always super happy to see her. She shows up on time, gives them all lots of love, and has a great way with them. She always asks me up to date questions about how my crew is doing just in case anything is new or changed with any of them. Can tell she's definitely an animal lover and serious about taking good care of them ...

Rachel N.
Rachel N.

About Rachel

15
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Just like dogs I love the outdoors!

Where do I begin my love for animals?! I have been with and owned dogs and other animals my entire life! One day I would love to have an animal rescue and a farm! My availability is Monday, Wednesday, Friday, (All Day). Will give constant attention to each dogs needs and quality care for your babies! I know how important and how apart of the family these fur babies can be and I will treat ...

What Rachel would like to know about your dog

Level of activity of the dog, temperament, do's/dont's, any specifications, allergies.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Rachel's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Rachel's Pets

Otto

American Staffordshire Terrier
3 years, 8 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Rachel watches your pet

I am an active person who loves the outdoors. Love going on walks and seeing how happy it makes the pups! If the neighborhood has a good walking loop or park near by or if the owner allows there dog on hikes. I will provide the dog whatever needs it has and what the owner would like to have done.

In Rachel's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Rachel's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.