Rachel M.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rachel can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Megan J.
Megan J.
Jun 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Dime loved rachel.
She was always on time and communicated with me very well. Always friendly and a big help since I had a broken foot+wrist.
I would definitely call her again

Rachel M.
Rachel M.
Susana F.
Susana F.
Apr 16, 2018

For as long as I've know Rachel she's been sweet, trustworthy and a true animal lover. I have left my dog May with her and have never been let down by my friend!

Rachel M.
Rachel M.

About Rachel

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Snuggles and play, all day!

Hi I'm Rachel a highschool graduate who is currently taking a few highschool upgrading courses as well as a few post-secondary courses for the time being. I'm looking to make some extra money, and I have always enjoyed spending time with pets. I own two yorkies that are different as day and night, but because of that I have learnt a lot. Unlike some dog sitters/walkers I know how important the emotional needs of ...

What Rachel would like to know about your dog

Before dog sitting I'd like to know the rules of their house and their schedule. That way I can try and adjust to make everything as normal as possible for your dog/s.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Rachel's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Rachel's Pets

Coal

Yorkshire Terrier
2 years, 11 mo. old, 7 lbs.

Smokey

Yorkshire Terrier
2 years, 11 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Rachel watches your pet

I love to play, run and enjoy the company of your dog! But most of all I'd like to do what they enjoy best and not push them outside of their comfort zone.

In Rachel's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Rachel's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.