Dog Boarding

$22
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rachel can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Ashley B.
Ashley B.
Oct 16, 2018

I know Rachel as an incredible neighbor and friend. She is also a dog mom of a very happy and sweet pup! Would definitely recommend her as a fun, nurturing and responsible dog sitter. :)

Rachel M.
Rachel M.
Brittany Z.
Brittany Z.
Oct 15, 2018

Rachel is exactly the person you'd want looking after your fur-babies! She is so sweet and caring and will love them like her own. She loves being outside and playing with her own fur-baby, Loki, and giving him all the love in the world and will do the same for your little angels. Not only would I feel comfortable leaving my furry kids with Rachel, but they would love it, too! She is an amazing ...

Rachel M.
Rachel M.

About Rachel

3
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Loving and Active Home Stay!

Hey There! I'm Rachel and I have been a dog owner my whole life. I am extremely active and love to go for runs, play with and love on your furry friend. I know how much anxiety I have when leaving my dog behind and I want you to know yours will be left in great hands! I will provide plenty of activity, stimulating exercises and play, cuddles, and daily photos sent to you so ...

What Rachel would like to know about your dog

Tell me about your pup! What type of breed, male or female, how old, do they get along with other dogs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR

About Rachel's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Rachel's Pets

Loki

Alaskan Husky and German Shepherd Dog
1 year, 1 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Rachel watches your pet

Walks on the Powerline Trail, trips to the Fossil Creek dog park (if preferred), private unleashed play in private apartment complex dog park, stimulating play time (fetch, tug of war, etc) within home. Obedience training (if requested) with healthy treats (sit, stay, come, down, etc).

In Rachel's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Rachel's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.