Rachel M.

Response Rate: 70%
Response Time: Under 12 hours


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rachel can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Rachel can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
45 Reviews

Josh S.
Josh S.
Jun 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Rachel exhibits great communication and flexibility! Her home is set up in a efficient manner to provide rover services to clients. She even suggested that I take a look prior to dropping my pup off!

Rachel M.
Rachel M.
Angela M.
Angela M.
Jun 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Rachel's house is very well set up for dog sitting, with lots of baby gates installed to prevent dogs from running out the front door, and to separate any dogs that may not get along with others. I have used her twice and have two older dogs with special needs (one deaf, one requires medication) and they have come back to me in great condition. She sends pics everyday so I know they're doing well.

Rachel M.
Rachel M.
Michael G.
Michael G.
May 25, 2018
Verified Stay

It doesn't get better than Rachel when it comes to Doggy care! She has an awesome back yard and she's always there for the pups with love, treats and water. I never worry when Rachel has my Billy - highly recommend!

Rachel M.
Rachel M.

About Rachel

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • RoverGO

Home 24/7..Come play with us!

Most everyone has had pets for their entire lifetime, but I've cared for and educated children for the last ten years. Not only am I able to feed, water, cuddle, and play with your pet--I can even teach them to read and do multiplication! Ok, so maybe not, but after years of successfully working with parents and children, I have earned the labels of patient, kind, and trustworthy. When your dog comes to stay with ...

What Rachel would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know as much as possible about your pet. Please inform me of their:
Eating habits
General Health
Behavioral quirks
Basic Commands
The more I know about your pet, the better I can care for them!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Rachel's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Rachel's Pets


7 years, 10 mo. old, 6 lbs.

When Rachel watches your pet

Since I work from home, the possibilities are endless! We can play, go for long walks, or even head to the park for some exploring. I live with my teenager and boyfriend, who both love dogs and will be there to provide extra attention.

In Rachel's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Rachel's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.