Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rachel can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Rachel's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

3
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Chris R.
Chris R.
Apr 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Amazing, friendly and gives the pups lots of attention! You will not be disappointed. Definitely worth the time & money.

Rachel M.
Laura R.
Laura R.
Apr 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Rachel was a godsend. She took my 90 lb. puppy for 3 days after I was injured. Aldo and her dog played for 3 days straight, she said, and he came home exhausted, clearly happy and in love with Rachel and her daughter.
I cannot possibly give her a high enough recommendation. Of course I will hire her again.

Rachel M.
Martha H.
Martha H.
Apr 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Rachel was an excellent choice for taking care of my Sophie. She loves dogs and I would trust her with Sophie anytime I need a "sitter"!

Rachel M.

About Rachel

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Experienced, loving dog sitter.

I have two sweet rescue pooches, Penny & Dan-O that love their daily walks, fetch in the back yard and trips to the dog parks. Penny is a lab/pointer mix & Dan-O is the calmest chi chi youll ever meet. I have been taking care of dogs (besides my own) for 8 years, including administering medications, and some special needs. If you're looking for a place for your pup to get belly rubs, ear ...

About Rachel's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Rachel's Pets

Penny

Pointer
3 years, 11 mo. old, 35 lbs.

Dan-O

Chihuahua
4 years, 1 mo. old, 5 lbs.

When Rachel watches your pet

In Rachel's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Rachel's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.