Rachel M.

(4)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Rachel's Photos

89%
of clients received photo updates
Rachel is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Lauren M.
Lauren M.
Jul 8, 2019
Verified Stay

She was great!! Kept me updated and was

Rachel M.
Harry N.
Harry N.
Jun 11, 2019

Rachel is great with her own dog. Her dog is well trained and that translates to watching other dogs as well. Rachel is quite amazing. Dog love her, I would recommend her to anyone.

Rachel M.
Adrienne M.
Adrienne M.
Jun 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Rachel was great! She took great care of my kitten, was super easy to work with and flexible.

Rachel M.

About Rachel

20
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Daily walk? Long vacay? I got you!

***disclaimer. I am a full time nanny, meaning mysummer working hours are longer. I am typically with the kids for 6-8 hours a day***

Hi! My name is Rachel. I am 25 years old (in june) and have my bachelors from SMU. My primary job right now is as a private nanny but I am transitioning into the IT world (currently working on some certifications).

I can provide both walks, potty breaks/check ins, overnight ...

What Rachel would like to know about your dog

Things I want to know about your dog.

Do they know any commands? If so, what?
What type of leash do you use?
What types of treats does your pupper love?
Does your bud have any allergies?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Rachel watches your pet

There are several great dog parks in the area! Depending on your dogs needs there are plenty of options.

Does your puppy love to socialize?
White rock lake dog park or maybe the BarkPark is great for you.

Does your old man need some excercise by himself?
A nice stroll around the lake is great for you.

Does your best friend need something a little less hectic but still want to socialize?
Swiss and liberty dog park might be best for you.

Get a new puppy but you work?
Frequently potty breaks, name recognition, and basic evidence will probably serve you best.

Rachel's Service Area

Rachel's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.