Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$17
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rachel can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Rachel can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Rachel

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Active & love to be

I grew up the oldest of 5 and have cared for dogs, cats, goats, horses, chickens - you name it - my entire life! I'm extremely active and live for the outdoors. I hope for the opportunity to care for, walk, or stay over night with your pet! I have many years of experience in house, dog and cat sitting, and was a part time nanny all through my undergraduate career for two children and a black ...

What Rachel would like to know about your dog

When I am watching your dog child, it's important for me to know:
1. If your dog good with new dog friends that we may meet on walks?
2. Is your dog good on leash?
3. Any physical issues that would deter longer walks (3+ miles)?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Rachel's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Rachel's Pets

Riley

Golden Retriever
5 years, 6 mo. old, 75 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.