Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rachel can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Rachel's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Rachel is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat clients
18 Reviews

Juan M.
Juan M.
Apr 27, 2019
Verified Stay

Rachel did a fantastic job with Kiba! Will be re-booking in the future!

Rachel L.
Jordan S.
Jordan S.
Apr 17, 2019
Verified Stay

Rachel is the best. She uses the rover card after every visit and always a bunch of pictures. Love it. Best person we have found on rover.

Rachel L.
Mariana A.
Mariana A.
Apr 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Rachel was great with our labradoodles!

Rachel L.

About Rachel

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Energetic and caring dog lover!

My boyfriend Max and I live in a 1 bedroom apartment near Jasper’s Dog Park and just 1 mile from Juanita Beach and Juanita Bay Park, where I love to go for long walks along the trail on Lake Washington. I am very neat and have plenty of space for your pup to find a cozy place to snooze or play with toys.

If your dog has a lot of energy, so do I ...

What Rachel would like to know about your dog

Is your dog crate trained or do they prefer to roam?
Does your dog have a specific walk schedule?
What is your dog's feeding schedule?
Does your dog like to play with other dogs?
How much exercise does your dog enjoy?
What's your dog's favorite toy/treat?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Rachel's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Rachel watches your pet

Depending on what your dog likes, I would love to play ball, go for a run, take a long walk, go on a hike, and end the day with lots of scratches behind the ears and belly rubs.

In Rachel's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Rachel's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.