Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rachel can host 1 dog per night.
Rachel can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Lawrence M.
Lawrence M.
Dec 6, 2017
Verified Stay

Rachel is amazing! Jameson had the best time. She is very knowledgeable when it comes to dogs and puppies (considering mine is 8 weeks old). I would definitely recommend for anyone looking for a dog sitter!

Rachel L.
Rachel L.
Kathy S.
Kathy S.
Nov 29, 2017

Rachel is not only responsive but she's excellent with dogs. She provided my pup a great home for a week while I was out of town with family. When I came back my dog was happy, shed a few extra pounds he was carrying around and even knew a few commands he didn't know before! So glad we connected and we will definitely use her again.

Rachel L.
Rachel L.

About Rachel

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Active family, home with pool!

I'm a volunteer foster home for several rescue groups. I provide basic obedience training and support your existing training. Will take your dog on active walks and allow pool time for boarding in our fenced in yard. Experience with dogs of all sizes and behaviors. I have two cats in my home but they're fine with dogs. My kids are also animal lovers and love dogs of all sizes. Well versed in dog health and ...

What Rachel would like to know about your dog

Tell me about your pets house manners and any obedience training or commands they know!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Rachel's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Rachel's Pets

Apollo

Belgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
1 year old, 50 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.