Rachel K.

Rachel K.

New Westminster, BC

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Time
Within a few days

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rachel can host 1 dog per night.
Rachel can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Caroline M.
Caroline M.
September 27, 2016
Verified Stay

Rachel took care of our 4 month old puppy for 9 days while we were on vacation. Our puppy Ruby had the best time, playing with Rachel's dogs every day, having all her dietary needs taken care of, and being in a safe home where we didn't have to worry at all. Rachel was awesome, sending us multiple photos every day, giving us updates, and checking in with us while we were away. I would ...

Rachel K.
Rachel K.
Cely V.
Cely V.
July 24, 2013
Verified Stay

Many thanks to Rachel for taking care of Jack for 2 nights. It made our conference attendance a lot easier to manage plus Jack had his first experience of being away with us with flying colors. Jack should be a lot comfortable now when we do it again next time. Many thanks again Rachel. Hope we can deal with you again in the future. You reply really quick to our inquiries plus fast booking process. :)

Rachel K.
Rachel K.

About Rachel

15
years of experience
  • Rover 101

Chez New West

My husband to be and I recently moved from the bustling active city, to the quieter region of New Westminster. We have a fabulous fenced yard, and a dog door (if your pup is 50< lbs). Our dogs live a life of leisure moving from kitchen to bed to backyard.

We understand that panic that sets in when you realize you're going to be away for the weekend and haven't booked an expensive kennel or ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Rachel's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Rachel's Pets

Frankie

Chihuahua
6 years, 5 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Tucker

English Springer Spaniel
1 year, 4 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.