Rachel & Geoffrey C.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rachel & Geoffrey can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Rachel & Geoffrey's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Cara D.
Cara D.
Apr 30, 2019
Verified Stay

Dolly had a lot of fun! Tucker, their dog, was great with her and she loved playing with him in the backyard! Rachel was very flexible and send many pictures throughout the weekend! Great stay!

Rachel & Geoffrey C.
Wallace R.
Wallace R.
Apr 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Second stay with Rachel and Geoffrey and their dog Tucker. Safe, clean, loving environment. Sent updates with photos. Our little Mia wanted to stay longer. Will definitely board with them again.

Rachel & Geoffrey C.
Linda S.
Linda S.
Mar 31, 2019
Verified Stay

Rachel and Geoffrey welcomed Deacon and made him feel right at home. They played fetch with Deacon and walked him so he was a happy dog! Their dog, Tucker, and Deac instantly became buddies. Love these two for being so good to my best friend.

Rachel & Geoffrey C.

About Rachel & Geoffrey

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog-Loving Couple with Fenced Yard

I have a 5 year old rescue dog named Tucker who is very friendly and loves having playmates. My husband and I love dogs and often pet sit for friends and family. We have 5+ years of experience caring for puppies with endless energy, very timid rescue dogs and everything in between. We have a fully fenced backyard, so your dog can run and play outside with Tucker off leash! We also live near Minnehaha ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Rachel & Geoffrey's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Rachel & Geoffrey's Pets

Tucker

Dachshund and Labrador Retriever
5 years, 6 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Rachel & Geoffrey watches your pet

In Rachel & Geoffrey's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Rachel & Geoffrey's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.