Rachel G.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Kari S.
Kari S.
Apr 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Great with our dogs, dependable.

Rachel G.
Rachel G.
Brittany L.
Brittany L.
Feb 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Rachel was awesome! This was my first Rover experience, so didn't know what to expect. Rachel was intelligent, responsible, responsive to texts, sent pictures and updates, and overall very informed about dogs and wellness. She made me
feel comfortable with the entire experience, and earned my trust right away. I would definitely use her services again.

Rachel G.
Rachel G.
Kate C.
Kate C.
Dec 29, 2017
Verified Stay

Rachel and Drake did an amazing job watching our cats, and they even brought in packages and adjusted our webcam so we could check in on the kitties. A+

Rachel G.
Rachel G.

About Rachel

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I love all breed and personalities!

My name is Rachel and I have had dogs my whole life ranging from puppies to senior dogs. I love all breeds and I don't believe that there is such a thing of an “aggressive breed.” I have rescued all my animals so I am experienced in dealing with anxiety and any behavioral issues in dogs. I believe in positive reinforcement. My dog, Teegan, is a rescued 35lb Pitbull/Lab Mix that has high anxiety ...

What Rachel would like to know about your dog

Does your dog have a specific routine I need to stick to?
Are there any behavioral problems I should be aware of?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Rachel watches your pet

Your dog will join me and my dog on long walks (a run if needed) to the dog park. My dog personally loves to play fetch with her frisby and she would love to have a friend play along! On weekends my husband, my pup, and myself love to take mini day trips and go hiking. Adventure awaits!

Rachel's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.