Rachel G.

Rachel G.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Sofia D.
Sofia D.
Jul 21, 2018

Rachel is one of the biggest dog lovers I know. She has her own dog, a 9 year old golden that she rescued from a puppy mill. She has given her dog the best new life possible, and her dog could not love her more. I also have a dog that Rachel has pet sit many times before. He always has a great time on walks with her and getting lots of pets and attention ...

Rachel G.
Rachel G.

About Rachel

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time, large fenced yard

I have my own senior golden retriever with a minor disability and have had dogs (and cats) my whole life. I have been dog sitting for neighbors and friends for the past 6 years. I have experience with puppies and with giving both dogs and cats oral medication. I also have some experience with care of post-surgery cats. I'm an avid hiker and beach-goer, and am up for longer or more strenuous activity if needed ...

What Rachel would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences. Are they nervous or aggressive to other dogs? How would you describe their personality? Are you comfortable letting them off leash, and will they come back when called? Do they have special needs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.