Rachel E.

(9)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Victoria M.
Victoria M.
Jul 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Our pup had a great time! Loved the updates and lots of love from Rachel!

Rachel E.
Rachel E.
Lindsey H.
Lindsey H.
Jul 25, 2017
Verified Stay

Rachel was awesome! My husband and I left our dog Oscar with her over this last weekend through Wednesday and she was great, always sending photos of how happy and relaxed he was. Oscar was excited to go there and we know he was really well taken care of. She was flexible with drop off and pick up, and we would trust her again any time with our dog. Thanks Rachel!

Rachel E.
Rachel E.
Kevin F.
Kevin F.
Jul 24, 2017
Verified Stay

Rachel listened attentively to my description of what Buddy likes to do and asked additional questions to ensure his stay would be pleasant, She kept me informed with what was happening with Buddy while I was away. Buddy is an older dog that likes to spend most of his time outside resting in the shade. Rachel has a very large and secure dog-friendly yard. I will use Rachel again in the future.

Rachel E.
Rachel E.

About Rachel

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Work during day, large fenced yard!

I would love to dog-sit your precious little floofers! I will make them feel right at home by showering them with love and attention. Our home is clean, uncluttered, and safe. Your pup will love our fenced in yard and going for daily walks. We do not own any dogs, and we watch one family of furbabies at a time to minimize conflict. I commute to an office daily, so your pup's will be alone ...

What Rachel would like to know about your dog

Food restrictions/allergies and any triggers first and foremost!
Daily routine - feeding, walking, etc.
Do they jump fences or baby gates?
What tricks do they know or are you working on?
What are their favorite toys and games?
Where is their favorite scratching spot?
What are your house rules/routines?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

A day in the dog life at our house: yard time in the morning, hanging out while I'm at work, yard time when I get home, a walk in the park or around the neighborhood depending on your pup's energy, fetch and tricks and sunbathing time in the yard in the evening, and cuddle time at night. We might also go to the local grub'n'tub for a bath if they get into something messy!

Rachel's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.