Rachel E.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Rachel's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Glynis J.
Glynis J.
Jun 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Rachel was a lifesaver! Timing was off when we got our new lab puppy because my husband was out of town the first week. I work I needed someone to let her out. Rachel seemed very caring and a true animal lover. She did not hesitate to clean Daisys crate when she dirtied it and sent me sweet pictures of my new little girl when she went to let her out. This is my first ...

Rachel E.
Lorrain F.
Lorrain F.
Oct 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Our cat, Punto, usually hides from strangers, but he and Rachel became instant friends. Animals have an instinct for good people, and Rachel is the best! She took care of Punto and gave him lots of love and attention while we were away. The whole family watched the video she sent us each day and we were able to enjoy our trip, knowing that our pet was in such good hands. It's so much better ...

Rachel E.
Brandon R.
Brandon R.
Jun 26, 2017
Verified Stay

Rachel was very professional with her care for my little lab. All the instructions I left to care for my dog, as well as additional experience Rachel had, would lead me to higher her again to look after my little girl. I would highly recommend Rachel to others that need a qualified house sitter for their precious pet.

Rachel E.

About Rachel

22
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'm especially fur you

I have loved animals my whole life. I currently have a dog named Macy. She is 11, and I first got her when she was 9 months old. My family has always had cats or dogs throughout my life. Animals are a part of your family, and should always be treated that way. I'm the type of person that says "hello" to the dog, before I say it to the human. LOL! I love walking, ...

What Rachel would like to know about your dog

I would like to know your dog's personality, likes, dislikes, favorite activities, and things like that.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Rachel watches your pet

I love to go on walks in parks, or around the neighborhood. I enjoy playing fetch, chase, wrestling, etc..... with dogs. I would do whatever makes your fur baby happy. ????

Rachel's Service Area

Rachel's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.