House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$17
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
1 Review

Jessica B.
Jessica B.
May 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Communication was easy and Mona was well cared for! Would recommend.

Rachel D.
Rachel D.

About Rachel

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Lots of energy to spend on dogs!

Lots of free time over the summer and miss having dogs around me at school! I love playing with and walking dogs, and I can even go on runs with them. I am experienced with having my own dog for several years and am often a go-to for my friends and families to care for their dogs. I love everything about dogs, including washing and feeding them, brushing them, walking, petting, or even just keeping ...

What Rachel would like to know about your dog

I am a lover of all dogs, so I don’t care about his/her age or breed! I’m extremely flexible and easy to communicate with, which makes me a pleasure to work with.

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.