Rachel D.

Rachel D.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Jamie D.
Jamie D.
Jun 21, 2018

Rachel is amazing with animals. She has two dogs, a shihtzu and a black lab, and is amazing with both of them. You should definitely call her, she loves dogs of all sizes.

Rachel D.
Rachel D.

About Rachel

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs are my best friends

Hey there! My name is Rachel. I’m a student at Harding University. I am starting my second year. I have been around dogs for pretty much my whole life. Right now, I own a black Labrador named Shadow. I have had him almost two years and I am his primary caretaker. My family also owns a few other dogs that I help take care of. I will be able to work on Sundays at ...

What Rachel would like to know about your dog

I would like to know what kind of personality the dog has. Are they shy, sweet, cuddly, or aggressive? I also would want to know any rules you have about where your dogs are allowed in your house. For example, are they allowed on the furniture? I would also like to know how well trained they are. Do they have basic obedience? It’s not a requirement that they do, but it’s nice to know for going on walks and things. I do not have a breed preference but my favorite breeds are Labradors and German Shepherds.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.