Rachel C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$36
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rachel can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Rachel's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Rachel is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

70
repeat clients
129 Reviews

Jessica P.
Jessica P.
May 18, 2019
Verified Stay

As always, my dog was happy and well cared for with Rachel C., who sent updates and made sure our elderly dog got her medicines and lots of attention too. We are grateful for her help, and will happily continue to work with her!

Rachel C.
Alyssa V.
Alyssa V.
May 15, 2019
Verified Stay

This was Kaya’s 2nd time staying with Rachel and I was very pleased again. Rachel is very caring and makes sure your dog feels comfortable. She is very responsive and sends updates with pictures. Thanks again Rachel! Glad we found our go to person to take good care of our dog while we are away :)

Rachel C.
Alan F.
Alan F.
Feb 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Another great stay for my two pups at Rachel’s house. They enjoy visiting and Rachel has been very accommodating to my needs over the past few years.

Rachel C.

About Rachel

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your pet will love my friendly home

At this time I can only accept fur babies up to 25 lbs. I have been working from home, full time pet sitting for 3 years now. I started dog sitting for a friend and have expanded my business with referrals from some of my clients. I really enjoy spending time with the furry doggies left in my care. I have worked outside of my home but I find dog sitting more rewarding and I ...

About Rachel's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Rachel's Pets

Blue

Papillon
9 years, 2 mo. old, 8 lbs.

Ruby

Chihuahua
2 years, 9 mo. old, 5 lbs.

When Rachel watches your pet

In Rachel's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Rachel's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.