Rachel C.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rachel can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Rachel can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Rachel's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

2 Reviews

Caity O.
Caity O.
May 19, 2019
Verified Stay

Rachel was absolutely amazing and a life saver! She was able to take my cat in for me on such super duper short notice and help me out, while I'm thousands of miles away. If you need a sitter, she will definitely take care of your lovely fur babies. I cant express my complete appreciation to her

Rachel C.
Tai C.
Tai C.
Mar 9, 2019

She’s definitely the person to trust with animals. She have a very deep history of working with animals and she also take very good care of them. Absolutely recommended!

Rachel C.

About Rachel

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

safe AND HAPPY place of dogs!

Hi, my name is Rachel. I have a family of two with no kids but I do have two furry babies!! My dogs are very friendly with pretty much all kind of animals! I am very dedicated to my pets' well being and happiness. I've worked with animals almost half my life. To see a happy dog is one of the most satisfying things. I strongly believe that other dogs' well being are just as ...

What Rachel would like to know about your dog

*Is your dog allergic to anything?(snacks could be provided if you want)(all snacks are made in USA)
*Is your dog friendly to other dogs or animals?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Rachel's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Rachel's Pets

Max

Siberian Husky
3 years, 4 mo. old, 58 lbs.

Chevy

Golden Retriever
3 years, 1 mo. old, 68 lbs.

When Rachel watches your pet

*Beautiful parks and neighborhoods for walks.
*Fetch!
*playing with toys under a supervised environment(just in case the dogs are possessive).

In Rachel's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Rachel's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.