Rachel B.

(7)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rachel can host 1 dog per night.
Rachel can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Rachel's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
7 Reviews

Micah T.
Micah T.
Jul 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Rachel did a great job with Shadow. She was excellent at communicating, sent some cute pics and made sure that Shadow enjoyed her stay.

Rachel B.
Ashley E.
Ashley E.
May 19, 2019
Verified Stay

Rachel was absolutely AMAZING to say the least. She sent me pictures of my baby almost everyday and kept me updated on how he was doing. I could tell he had a great time because he was wore out when we got back home haha. Chase and I will definitely be regulars.

Rachel B.
Ally D.
Ally D.
Apr 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Rachel was wonderful! She was very easy to communicate with and sent pictures during my dog’s stay. My dog has a bit of separation anxiety and Rachel was patient with her while she got settled. At the end of the trip, I could tell my dog had a good time and was very comfortable. I would highly recommend Rachel and will definitely have her dog sit again!

Rachel B.

About Rachel

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Wanting to help those in need!

Hello! My name is Rachel! I’ve grown up with animals my whole life. I have patience, affection, and appreciation for or all types of animals. I love spending my free time caring for pets of all kinds! I’m a current graduate student studying health education/promotion and can promise your pet will be going for plenty of runs or playing outside. I currently have an internship working weekdays only, so my availability is ...

What Rachel would like to know about your dog

I like to know how often the pup uses the restroom, how often they are feed, and if they are crate trained. I accept all dog breeds! If I have to work during boarding I like to be aware of how long the dog can comfortably stay home alone and if they need to be in a crate will I am out of the house.

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Rachel's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has a Fenced Yard
No Children Present
Rachel's Pets

Sasha

Cat
1 year, 5 mo. old, 5 lbs.

When Rachel watches your pet

I live in an awesome neighborhood with good side walks and a backyard to play in! We will go on plenty of walks and enjoy the out doors frequently. When weather is nice I enjoy taking the pups to the dog park and getting all the energy out. If dogs are comfortable with car rides I will take the pups wherever I go recreationally!

In Rachel's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Rachel's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.