Rachel B.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Rachel's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Rachel is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Matt A.
Matt A.
Aug 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Rachel did a fantastic job! Great communication and arrived on time. I would definitely hire her again.

Rachel B.
Lori T.
Lori T.
Jul 28, 2019
Verified Stay

I cannot say enough good things about Rachel. She stayed two weeks in our home with Ollie and Zoey, our greyhounds, while we were away on vacation. She sent texts and pictures every single day and loved our dogs like they were her own. Upon our return, the house was immaculate and all the laundry was done. Do not hesitate to book Rachel for your dog. She is sweet and kind and will not disappoint!! ...

Rachel B.
Steven C.
Steven C.
Jul 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Rachel is great! She is very accommodating with my schedule. She was prompt, did a wonderful job and sent me great pictures. Her communication is great, very fast response times. I will definitely use Rachel in the future!!

Rachel B.

About Rachel

13
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Professional dog mother and lover!

Hello! My name is Rachel Blair and I am a 19 year old student at Cleveland State University earning my undergrad as a double major and a minor spring of 2020. I have three beautiful dogs, one of which I adopted myself in December named Emma. Being a full time student and dog mother I have been able to work with them on training, separation anxiety, and lots of fun activities to keep them active! ...

What Rachel would like to know about your dog

I would like to know your dogs behavior and anything I could do to help train or watch for. If staying overnight or in my home, my dog Emma would have to be with me due to her anxiety because she can not be left alone that long quiet yet, so that would have to be something okay with you, she does really well and gets along with other animals.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Rachel's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Rachel's Pets

Emma

Beagle
5 years, 10 months old, 33 lbs.

Chloe

Beagle and Labrador Retriever
13 years, 2 months old, 39 lbs.

Cassie

Beagle and Labrador Retriever
13 years, 2 months old, 49 lbs.

When Rachel watches your pet

I love taking the dogs to dog parks, along with dog beaches in the summer time. Walks around the development, metro parks, and other fun places! The Pupa-chinos at Starbucks along with ice cream places that serve dog ice cream is always some of my dogs favorite things and I would love your dogs to enjoy it too!

In Rachel's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Rachel's Service Area

Rachel's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.