Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
83%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rachel can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Jack L.
Jack L.
January 18, 2017
Verified Stay

Rachel recently took care of our girl Lily. Everything went smoothly, and Lily enjoyed her visit. Rachel is a great host, and we recommend her highly.

Rachel B.
Rachel B.
Christy S.
Christy S.
August 30, 2016
Verified Stay

This was Oscar's first visit to "Rachel B". My goals for a sitter:
-comfortable with Giant breed
-takes only a very limited number of dogs
-no cats
-close to home

My goals were met and my expectations exceeded! I felt very comfortable in this home during the meet/greet and I could tell my dog did as well. I had the sense that Oscar would be treated and loved the same way he is at ...

Rachel B.
Rachel B.
Lia J.
Lia J.
June 22, 2016
Verified Stay

Both my dog and I loved this host! I got an update and picture while I was away, and felt very comfortable contacting Rachel If I needed to. (never needed to!) I would absolutely use them again. My dog even had a "cone" on after a recent procedure, and Rachel still welcomed him with open arms (along with a couple of jokes of course). Very good people!

Rachel B.
Rachel B.

About Rachel

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Loving Pup Parents in WC!

Rachel & Stefan would love to welcome your fur-babies to join our family while you are out of town. Our family includes Mom(Rachel, 33), Dad (Stefan, 43), Madison (cocker spaniel, 11 yrs old) and Cisco (shepherd mix, 11 yrs old).

We have a large single family home in Walnut Creek, with a fenced in yard, private Dog Run, and swimming pool (in case your pup is into swimming). I work from home most days ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Rachel's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Rachel's Pets

Cisco

Mixed
12 years, 11 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Madison

English Cocker Spaniel
12 years, 5 mo. old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.