Rachel B.

Rachel B.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
57%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Karen G.
Karen G.
June 27, 2017

Rachel watched my three dogs for a weekend, and she was absolutely wonderful! I received several updates each day about the dogs, and she checked on them 5-6 times per day. My dogs are typically kept in crates when we are not home, so I was thrilled at how much time Rachel spent with them out of their crates. I could not recommend her more!

Rachel B.
Rachel B.

About Rachel

18
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Lover of all dogs!

I have a lot of experience taking care of my own dogs and dogs for family and friends. In my sitting career, I have taken care of about 10 different dogs, varying in breeds and age. I am comfortable of handling one dog or several dogs at one time. I've taken care of two of my own dogs. Our dog Otto, who lived to 19 and passed in 2016, was a Collie mix from the ...

What Rachel would like to know about your dog

I would like to know a typical day for the dog and any sort of training requirements you set for your dog (e.g. no furniture).

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.