Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$38
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rachel can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Rachel can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Milena K.
Milena K.
Aug 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Rachel was amazing ! She took such a good care of Lui. When I dropped Lui off she was very nervous and Rachel made sure she felt comfortable at her house. She updated me every day on how Lui was doing and she send me tones of pictures of Lui having a great time on her walks and at the beach. Will be leaving Lui at her house again!

Rachel B.
Rachel B.
Malvin W.
Malvin W.
Jul 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Rachel was very accommodating with the drop-off and pick-up times. Scooby had a wonderful time with his new buddy Pea. Rachel provided updates and pictures throughout the stay. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you.

Rachel B.
Rachel B.
India W.
India W.
Jun 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Rachel was very accommodating on pickup and drop off! She gave lots of helpful updates. She took excellent care of my little one!

Rachel B.
Rachel B.

About Rachel

21
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dog Lover - Works from Home

I’ve been an animal lover all my life. Caring for dogs and horses for many years gave me an appreciation for the impact animals have on people. My cocker spaniel, Pea, can always brighten up my day. She is super friendly and cuddly. You can check her out on Instagram @pumpkinspicepea (visiting friends often make an appearance as well!).

Experience with animal medical needs. Administered subcutaneous insulin shots to my dog growing up as ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Rachel's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Rachel's Pets

Poppea

Cocker Spaniel
5 years, 2 mo. old, 20 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.