Rachael S.

Rachael S.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Sara S.
Sara S.
Jun 18, 2016

Rachael has always loved dogs. At the age of 14 she started her own dog sitting service in out local neighborhood. She will walk your dog or if you like she will take it running with her. She has experience running with our own dogs. She loves to play with them or just sit with them. She is very responsible and task orientated as proven by her current success in her profession. She would care ...

Rachael S.
Rachael S.

About Rachael

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'd love to hang out with your dog!

My history with dogs: When I was 8 years old my family got our first dog Otis, a black lab with a calm temperment that loved people and but was otherwise a big chicken (I swear a rabbit he was chasing turned on him once and he got spooked and ran away). When he passed, we got Molly, a black lab with quite possibly the opposite personality. She was bold , loved to play with other ...

What Rachael would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences. I would like to know if they have any bad triggers as well as how they ate with strangers (people and other dogs) if I'm taking them for a walk so I know what to be careful of or avoid.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Rachael watches your pet

I love to be active and outside. I'll take dogs for long walks or jogs. Or if they have a back yard I'll play fetch or even just run around with them and play!

Rachael's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.