Rachael R.

Rachael R.

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


1 Review
Angela R.
Angela R.
Sep 30, 2017

Rachael loves dogs, she stays with them, plays with them & manages every part of their care. She's very mature & respnsible. I highly recommend her to take care of your loved one(s).

Rachael R.
Rachael R.

About Rachael

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Never met a dog I didn't like!

Hi my name is Rachael, I am currently 20 years old. I attend Germanna Community College. I'm really easy going and I'm good at working with animals. I have had pets my whole life, they've all been mostly dogs because my family just loves dogs so much, but who wouldn't? I currently have 3 dogs and they are all best buds, 2 of them are still puppies so they are a lot of work. I ...

What Rachael would like to know about your dog

I don't have any breed preferences but I would like to know if there is any aggression towards people before meeting them.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.