Rachael R.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rachael can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Rachael can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Rachael's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

14
repeat clients
27 Reviews

KAREN P.
KAREN P.
Dec 11, 2017
Verified Stay

Rachael and her family were absolutely amazing. We got updates when able and upon our return we definitely could tell our baby had been very well treated and had loved being with them! If we ever take another cruise out of Fort Lauderdale, we will most definitely use Rachael again.

Rachael R.
Marisa D.
Marisa D.
Oct 23, 2017
Verified Stay

Lulu was super happy and enjoyed her stay as always. Rachael and Chris do a great job with watching and loving Lulu. :)

Rachael R.
Peter C.
Peter C.
Sep 25, 2017
Verified Stay

Rachel and her husband did a great job of caring for Cody for 8 days. Communication was excellent and they kept us informed about Cody during our trip. Would definitely use them again.

Rachael R.

About Rachael

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog Loving Home

I am a huge dog lover that lives in the east Hollywood area and have had dogs all my life (Doberman Pinchers, Cocker Spaniels, Labradors and Toy Poodles). At the moment, however, I'm an empty nester of dogs, but I don't mind because I get to spoil my client’s pets and that fills my pet void. As a child in Jamaica when my parents wouldn’t be able to find me, they’d soon realize that I ...

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Rachael's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Rachael watches your pet

I take my dogs on long walks on the beautiful golf course located steps from my apartment door.

In Rachael's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Rachael's Neighborhood

Rachael's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.