Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rachael can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Rachael can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Joel B.
Joel B.
Oct 29, 2015

Rachael was wonderful with our dachshund. She plays with him the whole time and is always out walking him. Best sitter we have had and the dog loves her

Rachael D.
Rachael D.
Caiolinn E.
Caiolinn E.
Oct 26, 2015
Verified Stay

Rachael did a terrific job with Bella. I could tell she was happy when I got home. Neighbors said she was out quite a bit walking her. Nice.

Rachael D.
Rachael D.

About Rachael

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Ready to love your furrever friend!

I have recently moved to the Elk County area and am looking for new clients. My boyfriend and I are a team, he works nights and I work days, so your pet will always be taken care of! We will put you, and most importantly, your dog's needs first! I have one dog, Copper. He loves other dogs. I also have three cats who are used to having dogs around, they tolerate them but don't ...

What Rachael would like to know about your dog

Is your dog good with other dogs? Is your dog good with cats? Does your dog have any medical conditions or special needs I should know about?

I do not allow dogs in my home that do not have proper flea and tick prevention.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Rachael's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Rachael's Pets

Copper

Beagle, Labrador Retriever, and Rat Terrier
2 years, 10 mo. old, 35 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.