Rachael D.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Anessa R.
Anessa R.
Jun 20, 2016

Rachael was my roommate in Los Angeles, and whenever my fiancé and I had to travel for work - which was often - she took great care of our little Humphrey Bogart. He's a 4 year old Brussels Griffon and Chihuahua mix and kind of a curmudgeon, but he's our first child! We had tried dog sitting sites before Rachael came to live with us, and were always so concerned about leaving him with strangers. (Not all ...

Rachael D.
Rachael D.

About Rachael

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog lover with tons of free time!

Your doggie(s) will get lots of play time and/or a good, long walk. I grew up with a Poodle and a Bichon at home and have dog-sat for many of my friends over the years. I have also assisted my former boss with fostering dogs while she found them good homes when I lived in New York City. I absolutely love dogs and it makes me so happy to be around them. I'm ...

What Rachael would like to know about your dog

Is your dog kid friendly?

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

Rachael's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.