Purbasha G.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$39
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Purbasha can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Purbasha can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

52
repeat clients
119 Reviews

Jeremy J.
Jeremy J.
Jan 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Very communicative and dependable, great experience

Purbasha G.
Purbasha G.
Danielle S.
Danielle S.
Jan 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Purbasha and her husband are the absolute sweetest people. I am a nervous new puppy mom who works extremely long hours and the two of them put my mind at ease with multiple updates during the day that included pictures. They not only took Remi outside for potty breaks but also play time. Their puppy is extremely friendly and playful, which Remi loves! I will be using Purbasha again soon!

Purbasha G.
Purbasha G.
Joe M.
Joe M.
Jan 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Fantastic sitter, so speedy with communicating and tons of photos! Took great care of our buddy :-) would book again with confidence.

Purbasha G.
Purbasha G.

About Purbasha

3
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Dog loving couple

Hi, myself Purbasha. I am living with my husband on Elliott Avenue, very close to Space Needle and Olympic Sculpture Park. To tell you a little about myself, I am a nurse, an optimist, and a huge dog lover. I live with my husband who is another dog lover by heart. We both have grown up with dogs since childhood. I am a firm believer that all dogs are pure and honestly I get along ...

What Purbasha would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if they have any additional needs (i.e.: can't be around other dogs , have a problem with certain people , allergies , etc .) so I can customize everything for them .

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Purbasha's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Purbasha's Pets

Ziggy

Shih Tzu
1 year, 11 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Purbasha watches your pet

We will go on very kind walks , runs and play time (fetch, tag, etc)

In Purbasha's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Purbasha's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.