Priscilla S.

Priscilla S.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Priscilla can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Priscilla can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
32 Reviews

John S.
John S.
Nov 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Priscilla took great care of our senior dogs!

Priscilla S.
Priscilla S.
Corey R.
Corey R.
Oct 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Priscilla stopped by my house for a few drop-in visits on days I knew I couldn’t make it home on my lunch break. My puppy Libby looks like she had a blast in the photos Priscilla sent every day! Will definitely re-book more drop-ins and other services in the future.

Priscilla S.
Priscilla S.
Albert O.
Albert O.
Oct 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Always fantastic!!

Priscilla S.
Priscilla S.

About Priscilla

16
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time,Fenced yard,Play!

I have owned dogs my whole life. I own a shepherd husky mix and a lab pit mix presently.
I love the companionship and entertainment dogs give. I will cuddle any day with the cuddly ones, but I love to wrestle and get rough as well.
I have two small children at home, so while I prefer large dogs, I love small dogs and small dogs are the perfect size for my children right now ...

What Priscilla would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preference except I would like to know the dog is laid back and will not bite if touched or pet. And will they get along with other dogs? My two are large, one very gentle, the other, very playful. But they both love to play AND cuddle.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Priscilla's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Priscilla's Pets

Lucy

Alaskan Husky and German Shepherd Dog
8 years, 2 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Ellie

Labrador Retriever and PitBull Mix
5 years, 8 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Priscilla watches your pet

We live 5 minutes from a beautiful park/greenway. Our neighborhood is also not very busy at all. I will play fetch and tug of war and whatever other quirky activities the dogs show me :)

In Priscilla's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Priscilla's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.