(2)
Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Priscilla can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:

Priscilla's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

2 Reviews

Jonathan R.
Jonathan R.
Jun 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Left my pup with Priscilla while out of town on business for a few days. Annie had a blast and got along great with her pets. Priscilla sent photos/updates and I could tell Annie loved every second of her stay! I highly recommend Priscilla!

Priscilla R.
Kurt P.
Kurt P.
May 16, 2019

Priscilla always watches my dog Bear when I go out of town, she’s the best!! She always sends me pictures so I know how he’s doing and Bear gets so excited when he sees her!

Priscilla R.

About Priscilla

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Animal Lover w/ a Flexible Schedule

My daughter and I are both avid animal lovers. We have our own urban ‘mini farm’ in our backyard,a dog named Starla (3 year old Lab - fixed), a cat (Stray found as a kitten - fixed), and 3 grown chickens (with their own section of the backyard). I've attended Petsmart Training Classes with 2 dogs of mine in the past. I have a Bachelor's Degree in Nutrition and Psychology. We can do a meet ...

What Priscilla would like to know about your dog

Is the dog used to being around kids? Are they kid-friendly, dog-friendly, cat-friendly? Accommodations can be made on our part, but this would be important information to know. Does the dog have any past trauma? Have they been to a dog park before?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Priscilla's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Priscilla's Pets

Starla

Labrador Retriever
2 years, 11 months old, 100 lbs.

Kitty

Agean
1 year, 5 months old, 7 lbs.

When Priscilla watches your pet

I am a responsible pet owner. I enjoy taking my own dog to the dog park, we aim to go at least once a day, and I would like to bring the dog(s) i'm sitting, along for the adventure too. Of course, this is once I've established a good relationship with your dog & know the dog's temperament, and with your consent of course. We usually visit Hardberger Dog Park. We will take walks around the neighborhood at least 1x a day. My dog loves to play, she's still a pup at heart, so... your dog will have someone to play with during his/her stay.

In Priscilla's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Priscilla's Neighborhood

Priscilla's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.