Princess S.

Princess S.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Princess can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Princess can host up to 6 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Nicole J.
Nicole J.
Dec 23, 2017

When I saw my first pit bull puppy, it was love at first sight. It wasn't till months later that I started growing increasingly nervous about how big he was getting. Needless, to say with it being my first real at home pet, I had no idea what I was doing. I met Princess working at a Paw Animal Shelter in Decatur, she offered to meet me at dog parks and gave me some excellent ...

Princess S.
Princess S.
Natasha T.
Natasha T.
Dec 23, 2017

I LOVED ABSOLUTELY EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS SITTER!

She would send me videos and pictures of her running around in the park with my Yorkie just having a ball. She really is one of the most caring dog sitters I've ever met and all the pictures of my Lola having fun made me really made helped me worry less while I was away from home. So glad I found someone to love my baby like her ...

Princess S.
Princess S.

About Princess

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Let's race your puppy!!!

Hello,
My name is Princess, I'm a college grad and business owner and I work from home full time work. I grew up with all kinds of PET animals, cats, snakes, rodents (i.e. guinea pigs, hamsters, mice etc), lizards, fish, and MOSTLY dogs and I love everything about our canine companions.

When my German Shepherd Bingo, I decided to take a break from owning a pet and help others watch and love on their ...

What Princess would like to know about your dog

I don't have any breed preference I have owned quite a few canine breeds all sizes and shapes since the age of 3, I've worked in veterinary emergency hospitals and volunteered at animal shelters and clinics. I'm confident I'll be able to manage any breed.

Things I'd like to know before I hang out with you pup:
How old is he/she? Are they on any medications there on that I should be aware of? Do they have any allergies? Do they have any weird habits I should be aware of? (do they like chew on things? are they teething? do they dig up carpet? do they like shoes? etc)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Princess' Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.