Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Polly can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Polly can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Natalie  C.
Natalie C.
Feb 6, 2019
Verified Stay

My dog Bambino loved staying with Polly! I loved getting pics everyday and could tell he was in great hands. Will definitely send Bambino to Polly’s again, he can’t wait!

Polly M.
Polly M.
Sarah & Nathaniel K.
Sarah & Nathaniel K.
Feb 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Prolly is amazing and loves on my little one while I’m away!

Polly M.
Polly M.
Lara W.
Lara W.
Jan 29, 2019
Verified Stay

My first time using Rover. Polly took great care of my little dog, and with two other little dogs in the house my girl basically had a 36 hour playdate. Polly communicated well: prompt with replies, good with photos, and on time when I went to pick up and drop off. Will definitely use again.

Polly M.
Polly M.

About Polly

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I can dogsit full time at my office

I’m a big dog lover, I have my own office that I share with my brussels griffon and would love a play pal for her! 9-5 relaxed office environment with potty breaks around the block and fenced yard at home, overnight stays spent in cuddles on the couch! Family of 3 humans +1 dog, we love hikes and all animals. I have been a dog mom for over 20 years, pugs, a husky, poodles ...

What Polly would like to know about your dog

Smaller breeds are welcomed

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Polly's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Polly's Pets

Furia

Brussels Griffon
2 years old, 7 lbs.

When Polly watches your pet

Play time, plenty of potty breaks, indoor fetch games

In Polly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Polly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.