Polina & Karol M.

Polina & Karol M.

Dog Boarding

$48
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Polina & Karol can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Polina & Karol can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8 Reviews

Amber M.
Amber M.
Oct 18, 2018

Polina and Karol are kind and responsible animal lovers! They will treat any pet with lots of love and provide a safe, respectful, and healthy environment.

Polina & Karol M.
Polina & Karol M.
Keith R.
Keith R.
Oct 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dog Monty stayed with Karol and Paulina recently for two days and it was GREAT. Tons of pictures and playing, he had a blast. They went on a great hike and I would highly recommend using them. Thanks!!

Polina & Karol M.
Polina & Karol M.
John S.
John S.
Sep 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Polina and Karol were amazing! They were able to help me in a last minute pinch and confirmed my reservation 2 days beforehand and treated our dog like their own. We were updated regularly on his well being and was taken on plenty of walks and was kept active. Polina and Karol were also flexible for an early morning pick up which was a huge help. I would definitely recommend them.

Polina & Karol M.
Polina & Karol M.

About Polina & Karol

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Long walks in Jockey Hollow Park

We are available on the weekends and holidays. We will only accept boarding requests if we are around to give your dog 100% of attention.
Our chocolate lab is seven years old and very friendly with humans and other dogs. She was adopted from St. Huberts and loves her new family (up to date on all shots and meds). Your dog will benefit from socializing with our dog.
We rarely allow our dog on furniture ...

What Polina & Karol would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences. I have experience with dogs of all breeds, sizes and ages.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Polina & Karol's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Polina & Karol's Pets

Ruby

Labrador Retriever
7 years, 9 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Polina & Karol watches your pet

Hiking
Tennis Ball Fetching
Long walks in the neighborhood
Lots of potty breaks in our fenced-in yard

In Polina & Karol's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Polina & Karol's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.