Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Pia can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Carolyn J.
Carolyn J.
Sep 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Pia is fantastic!! She took loving care of my boy, treating him as though he was hers =). I was on a long trip yet she communicated with me constantly, sending updates and cute pics of my pup. That truly put my mind at ease so i could enjoy my vacation. Soooooo happy i found her, she is my go-to sitter from now on!!

Pia M.
Thank you, Carolyn. I'm happy that are pleased with my services. Your boy is a funny guy that keeps ...
Pia M.
TaLisa B.
TaLisa B.
Aug 30, 2018

Pia is a wonderful with dogs. She is loving, caring and understanding. She has is amazing with my wild and crazy dog Bella. She has the dog whisper gift. My dog Bella loves to snuggle up with Pia and follows her to the door whenever she leaves hoping to go on another amazing walking adventure with her.

Pia M.
Pia M.
Jane B.
Jane B.
Aug 5, 2018

Pia has been a friend for more than 15 years and through that entire time I have owned dogs and cats that she has cared for. I have trusted Pia with my animals in my own home and when they stayed at Pia's home. Pia is the most reliable and kindest person I know. I would trust Pia with any of my animals under any conditions.

Pia M.
Pia M.

About Pia

11
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

24 hr. home care & beach walks!

Hello, my name is Pia and I love dogs! I have been caring for dogs, including my own, for more than 11 years. I am kind, gentle, calm and caring. I have experience caring for various breeds including Shih Tzu, Lab, Terrier, Poodle, Corgi, Chihuahua and Portuguese Water Dog. For your dog’s comfort and relaxation, I offer various sized dog beds, pillows and lots of toys! I can offer a.m. and p.m ...

What Pia would like to know about your dog

Would like to know about any health issues. MUST be up to date and PROVIDE written proof of vaccinations! MUST be up to date on flea treatments! House-trained. Please inform of Excessive barking, chewing and/or aggression issues. Incontinence issues. Must be people and dog friendly (I have a 4 year old dog). Must have ability to climb stairs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Pia's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Pia's Pets

Ella

Mixed and Portuguese Water Dog
4 years, 8 mo. old, 38 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.