Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$24
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Phoenix can host 1 dog per night.
Phoenix can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Phoenix's Photos

Reviews

1 Review
Brian C.
Brian C.
Feb 17, 2019

Phoenix has always had a great love of animals, especially dogs and cats. He was raised around animals since birth and has helped to care for them for many years. Being a dog walker would be a great opportunity for Phoenix to spend more time with animals and would allow him to become more familiar with a wider variety of breeds. Being able to bring joy into the life on a animal would also bring ...

Phoenix C.

About Phoenix

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Specializes in puppies!

I've spent my whole life with at least one animal in the house, as well as vast training in dogs both large and small. I'm not particular about what animals I take care of, whether they be rodents, birds, dogs, cats, and more! I am well versed in dogs with special needs, including seniors, diabetics, puppies, etc. and am able to be stern but warm with them.

I am a diligent pet owner who makes ...

What Phoenix would like to know about your dog

I prefer dogs that are at least partially hypoallergenic as I do have a minor dog allergy, but generally I'm not picky about breeds.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Phoenix's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
Phoenix's Pets

Oreo

American Shorthair
7 years, 1 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Phoenix watches your pet

On walks, I would take a dog to the Ledge, Osborne village, and around West Broadway. At home, I would throw a ball down the hallway, play tug of war, or rough house in the living room. I like to have an active role in the dog's day.

In Phoenix's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Phoenix's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.