Peyton N.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Peyton can host 1 dog per night.
Peyton can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Ashton S.
Ashton S.
Jun 1, 2018

Peyton is wonderful! When you first meet Peyton, you know she truly loves pets! She watches our dogs and cats and is trustworthy and dependable. She has helped us by making quick stops (such as letting the dogs out to potty) and has stayed overnight for several days at a time. She updates frequently with pictures and texts, reassuring that everyone is doing well.

Peyton N.
Peyton N.

About Peyton

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I'll wear your dogs out.

I will love your dogs as thought they're my own. I have experience pet-sitting for families throughout the area. Their dogs become like mine as I get to know their characteristics. I enjoy watching dog behavior and finding out about a dog's personality. I strongly believe that your day goes smoother if you know your dog is in good hands which is what I strive to do. Your dogs will be exposed to ample amounts ...

What Peyton would like to know about your dog

I like to know what your dog may or may not like. I know each dog is unique in every way and each dog has their own likes and dislikes like we do. I have no breed preferences as I believe all dogs are good dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Peyton's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Peyton's Pets

Marley

Beagle, Mixed, and Redbone Coonhound
1 year, 11 mo. old, 48 lbs.

When Peyton watches your pet

We will play, walk, hike, adventure, and spend majority of the day outside. I understand the amount of exercise a dog needs and try to do that and beyond. A playing dog is a happy dog.

In Peyton's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Peyton's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.