Peter K.

East Village, NYC

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Peter can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Peter can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Megan M.
Megan M.
Sep 11, 2017
Verified Stay

Peter is amazing! We have used him twice now, once for drop in visits and the other for boarding. He loves dogs and treats our dogs like his own. He has a backyard for the pups to play in. He sends regular updates and pictures of the dogs. So far we love him and his dog Jeffrey!

Peter K.
Peter K.
Michelle R.
Michelle R.
Apr 3, 2017

Peter is wonderful with dogs and loves dogs! He treats his own dog as one would treat a child and will give your pet the same level of treatment. Peter lives in a great area, convient to major highways with ample parks and walking areas. He leads an active lifestyle (as do his pets) so your pets will surely get in a work out whether it is a dog walking service you are looking for ...

Peter K.
Peter K.

About Peter

28
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Very active and loving dog owner!

I love dogs. I have a mini golden doodle named Jeffery! He's the friendliest dog in the world.

I’ve had family dogs my entire life and have raised my own puppy for the last 3 years. I love all sorts of dogs and so does Jeffery.

I live just 2 blocks away from the Thompkins Square dog run. Myself and my dog are there almost daily. Getting exercise for your dog while you’re ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Peter's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Peter's Pets

Jeffery

Goldendoodle
3 years, 3 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Peter watches your pet

- Walks in the East Village!
- Romping in Thompkins Square Park (optional)
- All the toys in the world!
- a new BFF in Jeffery ( golden doodle dog )

In Peter's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Peter's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.