Lisa M.

Lisa M.

Mississauga, ON

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$45
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lisa can host 1 dog per night.
Lisa can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
1 Review

Mike D.
Mike D.
January 6, 2013
Verified Stay

Great expereince and great piece of mind! Lisa was very accomodating of our last minute request to take care of our 4 year old pug, Maury, even over the Christmas/New Years holiday period. Maury received excellent and loving care, and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend LIsa to friends looking to have their dog looked after in a warm and caring in-home setting.
Mike D

Lisa M.
Lisa M.

About Lisa

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Pet lovers in Erin Mills

Hello! I'm looking to spend some quality doggie time without a 15 year commitment. I had a wonderful pup for many years, but she has since passed on.

I have 2 dog-friendly cats (shots up to date) and live in an awesome doggie neighbourhood with lots of trees, parks and walking trails. I live in the Erin Mills/Burnhamthorpe area and work from home so I like the extra company and reason to take a ...

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Lisa's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Lisa's Pets

Copurrnicus

Mixed
6 years, 6 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Luna

not provided, 10 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.