Penney C.

(2)
Response Time: Within a few days

Services

Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Penney can host 1 dog per night.
Penney can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Kim H.
Kim H.
Sep 6, 2017
Verified Stay

Penney did a great job with our dog, Aspen. After meeting her and seeing how she warmly greeted us and our dog, I felt confident to leave Aspen in her care while we traveled. Penney sent updates during the stay. I will be happy to use her again!

Penney C.
Penney C.
Jenney S.
Jenney S.
Jul 31, 2017
Verified Stay

Penney was awesome. She was super kind, always quick to respond and very flexible! It was so nice to know Elvis was well taken care of when we were gone. She sent so many cute pictures of Elvis and Bean together and it was so cute. Overall loved the experience! I will definitely be coming back in the future!

Penney C.
Penney C.

About Penney

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

love dogs and visiting parks

I am a mother of one daughter and I have a small dog of my own, have plenty of room and love to share with your furry little buddy. I have plenty of time to give your dog the love and attention he will need while you are away. Feel confident knowing I grew up with dogs my whole life and have had plenty of experience caring for pets, and children. I worked in the ...

What Penney would like to know about your dog

I prefer to dog sit house trained buddies, and breeds smaller than 100 lbs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Penney's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Penney's Pets

Bean

Chihuahua
8 years, 6 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Penney watches your pet

I love walking my dog at the dog park across from my home and the many parks and lakes in the area. If you choose me to care for your dog, I can take him as well, to socialize and walk many times a day.

In Penney's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Penney's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.