Payal V.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

House Sitting

$29
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Payal

11
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Care for your dog like you would!

I'm a 25 year-old young professional living in the Arlington, Virginia area. I love dogs but can only take care of them part-time because of my full-time job during the week. I grew up with dogs and love being outdoors. My family has had a cavalier, Ruby, for 11 years and I make visits home regularly because I miss her so much! My apartment is very pet-friendly and the surrounding neighborhood is very safe, walkable ...

What Payal would like to know about your dog

Diet restrictions, typical schedule (walks, bathroom breaks), what makes the dog anxious or nervous, best ways to calms them down, if they like to be picked up, favorite treats and if they like to cuddle! :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Payal watches your pet

I live next to a park and in a very walkable, dog-friendly area. We can also nap all day if that's what your dog prefers!

Payal's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.