House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Paulina can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7 Reviews

Francine R.
Francine R.
Aug 14, 2018

Paulina was excellent with my 2 dogs. I would recommend her to anyone. I will be calling her again. Thanks for having her there at Rover.

Paulina H.
Paulina H.
Tim H.
Tim H.
Jul 26, 2018

Paulina was wonderful with our dogs. She kept us informed and was so enthusiastic. We couldn't have been happier with her and I know our puppies enjoyed the attention while we were gone.

Paulina H.
Paulina H.
Lisa S.
Lisa S.
Oct 13, 2017

Paulina made herself available on very short notice when I first reached out to her, but then Irma happened and I evacuated instead. When I reached out a second time, she was ready to help right away. She took wonderful care of my cats while I was away. I didn't need to worry one bit. I will definitely be using her again.

Paulina H.
Paulina H.

About Paulina

8
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Loving care when you're not there❤️

Hello! My name is Paulina and I'm an animal lover who has a flexible schedule and would love to take care of your fur babies while you're away. I'm attentive, reliable, caring, and I have pet sitting experience. I personally am an owner of two dogs and have been around animals all my life. I promise to take great care of my new friends and ensure that they're comfortable and you're at ease. ❤️

More about ...

What Paulina would like to know about your dog

I do not have any breed preferences. Big or small, every dog is lovable. Every dog is unique. Every dog has special care needs or quirks. I am excited to get to know what makes your baby special/unique and make sure I can provide the best care I possibly can. I would like to know how many times they go out to potty, where they like to go to hangout, what spots in the house are their favorite, if they can go on furniture, if they have a special diet, and if they have any special behaviors that I should be aware of.I believe I can accommodate you and your fur baby the best way I know how!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Paulina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Paulina watches your pet

Your fur baby will be walked every 2-4 hours with potty breaks every 2 hours in between. I will make sure they receive the attention they need by making sure they are relieved every walk they go on to ensure no potty accidents happen in or around the house. I will pick up after your baby and make sure things look as they did before. If allowed, I would love to take your fur baby to the dog park or around the block to get the exercise they need! If errands need to be run, I'm also up for going to the pet store with your fur baby to pick up the necessary products you need and for me to spoil your baby with a treat!

In Paulina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Paulina's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.