Paula Z.

Mokapu, Kailua, HI

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Paula can host 1 dog per night.
Paula can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Katie T.
Katie T.
Nov 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Paula was a great communicator and good with my dog. He is not the easiest dog to take care of - still a puppy and has had multiple owners. She and her husband cared for him wonderfully. He was playfully exhausted when we picked him up and happy. I would definitely recommend Paula and have Shadow stay with her again.

Paula Z.
Paula Z.
Holly H.
Holly H.
Nov 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Paula was super easy to coordinate drop off and pick up with, and her dog Chevy was very chill. I'm pretty sure my dog had a great time.

Paula Z.
Paula Z.
Branson R.
Branson R.
Aug 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Paula was excited and willing to take our Boston Terrier on short notice over a long weekend. She provided updates and pictures throughout his stay and gave him a perfect home away from home. I highly recommend using her. You will pick your dog up happy and confident knowing they were well taken care of.

Paula Z.
Paula Z.

About Paula

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time, lover of all dogs!

Hi! My name is Paula Zieno and I would love the opportunity to meet your dogs and provide them with a fun filled day! My (about 75lb) white German Shepherd, Chevy and I love taking walks to the dog park and would love some new furry companions to join us. My husband and I rescued Chevy about two years ago in central New York and he is such a sweet blessing to our family. He ...

What Paula would like to know about your dog

I’m a lover off all dogs, big and small. I would prefer the dogs to be good with children and get along with other dogs as I have a one year old son and a four year old German Shepherd.

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Paula's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Paula's Pets

Chevy

German Shepherd Dog
4 years, 5 mo. old, 75 lbs.

When Paula watches your pet

The new MCBH dog park is just a short walk from my house so your dog will be able to spend lots of time playing with other dogs and enjoying the outdoors.

In Paula's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Paula's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.