Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Paula can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Heidi E.
Heidi E.
Jul 24, 2014

Paula is a very caring person, loves dogs and has a lot of patience for dogs. Her home is the perfect place and your pet will be safe.
I highly recommend her service to everyone.

Paula S.
Paula S.
Sherry G.
Sherry G.
Jul 24, 2014

Paula has a huge heart and a huge love for dogs. Whenever there is a member of our furry dog family around you can see the joy and love on her face. She is kind, loving and dogs seem to intuitively know that she is a friend.

Paula S.
Paula S.
Carolyn M.
Carolyn M.
Jul 24, 2014

Paula is genuine, compassionate, and caring person. She loves animals and you can certainly tell by the way she nurtures her dog. ( Ellie May). Daily walks, talks and hugs are part of her routine. She would be a blessing to any dog that she spent time with.

Paula S.
Paula S.

About Paula

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Furry children welcomed here.

We are a dog loving family. We would love for your furry child to come over for a visit. Our bloodhound loves going to doggy daycare to play with other dogs. We thought it would be fabulous if we just invited playmates to our home. They would have full access of the backyard, the house, 2 meals a day and treats. We will take daily walks and also go to the local dog park. We ...

What Paula would like to know about your dog

We would love to know how they play along with others. We have a friendly bloodhound who loves every dog. We really have no preference of a breed.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Paula's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Paula's Pets

Ellie Mae

Bloodhound
7 years, 9 mo. old, 75 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.